Lane County Fire Defense Board
Please Sign In
LCFDB Defense

Useful Links

More on Links Page

Everyone Goes Home

Firefighter Close Calls

Oregon Fire Chiefs Association

Oregon Volunteer Firefighters


Ore EMS & Trauma System 

South Willamette Fire Training

EMS Protocols

FF Response

Fire & EMS Cad

Fire Chief's Tool Box

Fire Service Book Store

National Volunteer Fire Council

Volunteer FD

Welcome to Lane County Fire Defense Board !

President - Chief Chad Minter - Coburg Fire
Vice President - Chief Randy Wood - Santa Clara Fire
Sec/Tres - Chief Darren Bucich - McKenzie Fire

The LCFDB is comprised of 24 Fire Districts/Departments and
7 associated agencies throughout Lane County, Oregon.  

Coburg Lake Creek Oakridge


Dexter Lane Fire Pleasant Hill 
Eugene/Springfield Lorane Santa Clara
Goshen Lowell  Siuslaw Valley
Harrisburg McKenzie South Lane
Junction City  Mohawk Valley Upper McKenzie
Oregon Dept of Forestry: Eastern Lane Western Lane

Apparatus Maintenance Pages

Coburg Lake Creek
Dexter Lane Fire  Pleasant Hill  
Eugene/Springfield Lorane  Santa Clara  
 Goshen Lowell Siuslaw Valley  
Harrisburg McKenzie South Lane  
Junction City Mohawk Valley   Upper McKenzie  
Oregon Dept. of Forestry: Eastern Lane Western Lane  
 Metro West Ambulance   

The U.S. Army Corps of Engineers is announcing the release of a series of short videos they created to broaden public awareness of the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers' primary missions in the Willamette River basin and the current situation with the spillway gates at 11 of the 13 Willamette Valley dams. 

Click here to see the information on the US Army Corps of Engineers website.

Click here to go to the four You Tube videos on Willamette Valley dams.

Logoff Warning
Session Expires in:
Click OK to continue working.